Sorry All You Loser States....

I would just like to apologize to all the people who live in loser states, that their votes were not counted in this years election.... thanks to our friend the Electoral College.

States like Nevada, Montana, Arizona, Colorado, South Dakota, Nebraska, Missouri, Indiana, Florida and North Carolina.

The president's already been chosen, and your results aren't even in yet. Better luck next time!!

Labels: , , ,